Twenty one lucky lotto winners...

November 8, 2018

Results from LOTTO draw, April11th in The Rendezvous Bar, Balla.

There was no winner of the Jackpot.

There were 19 people with three numbers;
Terry Corcoran, Balla.
John Walsh, Belmullet.
Margaret Walsh, Cloonacastle.
Mick Keane, Milltown.
Denise Glendon, Castlebar.
Tom Brown, Gortaphill.
Liam Hans, Claremorris.
Super Sisc, C/O, Mike McGurrin.
Seamus Burke, Ballyglass.
Bernie O', Balla.
Martina Garvey, Brownstown.
Seamus Derrig, Mayo Abbey.
Declan Quinn, Balla.
Venetia Powers, Balla.
Breege Walsh, Ardcorkey.
Josie Kilgallon, Mayo Abbey.
Shelia Gilligan, Ballyglass.
Mick Keane, Milltown.
David McMahon, Slane, Co Meath.

The nine €30 winners were;
Breege Walsh, Ardcorkey.
Peter Tuohy, Newbrook.
Mary Glynn, Oakmill.
Caroline Walsh, Derryvahey.
Adrian Fallon, C/O Pauline Wilson.
Mena Mahon, Parke.
Anne Duggan, Mayo Abbey.
Neill McGurrin, Ballyglass.
Frank Brennan, Newbrook.

The Jackpot was then broken into 21 prizes.

1st Prize, of €5,000 went to Rachel Prendergast, Mayo Abbey.

The next ten prizes of €1,000 each went to...
Frank Prenty, Curry Kirwan.
Dawn & Auld Man Burke, Ballyglass.
Martina McGing, Facefield.
Angela McGurrin, Mayo Abbey.
Mick Cuffe, Balla.
Karen Fahy, Hollymount.
Mary Lyons, Brize.
Pete & Maria, C/O Pete McNicholas.
Tom Pierce, APC.
Patrick Lally, Ballintubber.

The next ten prizes of €500 each went to...
Elaine & Edel Nolan, Ballyclougher.
Damian McDonnell, Woodlands.
Mary Warde, The Olde Ground.
Ann O'Callaghan, Dublin.
Maureen Moloney, Brownstown.
Billy Gallagher, Manulla.
Tommie Duggan, Mayo Abbey.
Rita Gannon, Louisburgh.
Caroline McNicholas, Balla.
Tom Kenney, Shraheens.

Next weeks draw will be in Malachy Byrnes with a Jackpot of €3,000.

Thanks again and Best Wishes,
Mayo Gaels GAA Club

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.