News

u11 and u13 winter league dates

November 7, 2018

 

Under 11 Hurling Winter League Fixtures

Sunday 9th September in Killenaule at 11.00 Killenaule V St. Patricks

Sunday 23rd September in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Cahir

Sunday 7th October in Mullinahone at 11.00 Mullinahone V St. Patricks

Sunday 21st October in Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Ballybacon – Grange

Sunday 4th November in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Clerihan

 

Under 11 Football Winter League Fixtures

Sunday 16th September in Clerihan at 11.00 Clerihan V St. Patricks

Sunday 30th September in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Ardfinnan

Sunday 14th October in Killenaule at 11.00 Killenaule V St. Patricks

Sunday 28th October in Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Mullinahone

 

Under 13 Hurling Winter League Fixtures

Saturday 8th September in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Clerihan

Saturday 22nd September in Cahir at 11.00 Cahir V St. Patricks

Saturday 6th October in Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Skeheenarinky

Saturday 20th October in Ballylooby at 11.00 Ballylooby-Castlegrace V St. Patricks

Saturday 3rd November in Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Mullinahone

 

Under 13 Football Winter League Fixtures

Saturday 1st September in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Cahir

Saturday 15th September in Clogheen at 11.00 Fr. Sheehys V St. Patricks

Saturday 29th September in Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Clerihan                   Saturday 13th October in Mullinahone at 11.00 Mullinahone V St. Patricks

Saturday 27th October in Ballyporeen at 11.00 Ballyporeen V St. Patricks

 

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.