News

u12 b and u12d match reports and fixtures

November 7, 2018

Under 12 B Hurling



On Wednesday last our under 12 B hurlers defeated Ballingarry by 3-5 to 2-6 in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry. The team was: Willie Cleere, Conor Brett, Pat Moroney, Evan Holohan, Danny Broderick, Seán Nash, Robbie Noonan, Daithi Hogan, Dylan Meagher, John Carroll, Finn Madigan, Diesel Outram, Conor Fitzgerald, Keelan Strappe.



 



Under 12 B Hurling Fixtures                                                                           



Friday 23rd June in Anner Park Cloneen at 6.30 St. Patricks V Clonmel Óg.



Monday 17th July in Anner Park Cloneen at 8.00 St. Patricks V Mullinahone.



Monday 24th July in Clogheen at 7.30 Fr. Sheehys V St. Patricks.



Monday 31st July in Clerihan at 7.00 Clerihan V St. Patricks.



South Semi Final Saturday 6th August, South Final Saturday 12th August.



Co. Semi Finals Saturday 19th August, Co. Final Saturday 27th August.



 



Under 12 D Hurling



On Monday of last week our under 12 D hurlers were defeated by Moyle Rovers by 1-6 to 1-2 in Anner Park Cloneen. The team was: Cormac Duggan, Mike O’Dwyer, Thomas Ryan, Cathal Keane, Eoin Morrissey, Oran Gahan, Seán Fitzgerald, Michael Cuddihy, Tom Lee, Charlie Noonan, Michael Hayden, Joey Fitzgerald.



 



Under 12 D Hurling Fixtures                                                                  



Monday 3rd July in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Fethard



Monday 10th July in Killenaule at 7.00 Killenaule V St. Patricks.



Monday 17th July in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V St. Marys.



Monday 24th July in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry at 7.00 St. Patricks V Ballingarry.



 


Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.