News

U14,U16 AND MINOR NEWS

November 7, 2018

Under 14 Hurling Fixtures



Thursday 20th July in Grangemockler at 7.30 Grangemockler/Ballyneale V St. Patricks



Thursday 27th July in Mullinahone at 7.30 Mullinahone V St. Patricks



Thursday 3rd August in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.30 St. Patricks V Ballingarry



Thursday 10th August in Fethard at 7.30 Fethard V St. Patricks                                    



Thursday 17th August in Ned Hall Park Clonmel at 7.30 Clonmel Óg V St. Patricks



South Semi Finals Sunday 20th August. South Final Sunday 27th August.



 



Under 16 Hurling Championship



On Monday week last our under 16 hurlers defeated Knockmealdown Gaels in Ballylooby. The team was: Nevin Healy, Keith Morrissey, Matt McCormack, Darragh Hall, Cathal O’Mahony, Ryan Walsh, Ciarán Moroney, Robert Hackett, Stephen Crotty, Richie Anglim, Tommy O’Brien, Páraic O’Brien, Mikey O’Brien, Darragh Hurley, Angus McDonald, Micheál Quinlan, Aidan Fitzgerald, Cathal Foley, Luke Fox, Cian Ahearne, Cathal Ryan.



 



Under 16 Hurling



Monday 7th August in Kilsheelan at 7.30 Kilsheelan-Kilcash V Anner Gaels



Monday 14th August in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.30 Anner Gaels V Clerihan



Monday 28th August in Mullinahone at 7.30 Mullinahone V Anner Gaels



 



Minor Hurling Championship



Our minor hurlers will be in action on this Sunday at 12.00 midday.


Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.