Cluforce logo

U15 Division 3 final: Ballivor 3-7 Rathkenny 0-11

November 7, 2018

Team: Martin Grundy, Damien Prouse, Luke Ricard, Steven McEvoy, Tirnan Bird, Mark Healy, Martin Healy, Kevin Mckeon(0-1), Dylan Sherrock, Adam Shelly(1-2), Steffan Kelly, Martin O Leary, Paul Farrell(0-1), Shane Moore(2-2), Paul Ricard .
Subs: Conor Prouse, Adam Collins(0-1), Brendan Mckeon, Eoin Holton, Ben Ricard
Captain: Luke Ricard

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.