News

u15 hurling, u12 hurling fixtures,u14 hurling fixtures, u16 hurling

November 7, 2018

Under 15 Inter County Hurling



For several weeks Tommy O’Brien has been lining out with the Co. Tipperary under 15 hurlers. We wish Tommy the best of luck.



 



Under 12 B Hurling Fixtures                                                                           



Monday 12th June in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry at 8.00 Ballingarry V St. Patricks



Monday 26th June in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Clonmel Óg.



Monday 17th July in Anner Park Cloneen at 8.00 St. Patricks V Mullinahone.



Monday 24th July in Clogheen at 7.30 Fr. Sheehys V St. Patricks.



Monday 31st July in Clerihan at 7.00 Clerihan V St. Patricks.



South Semi Final Saturday 6th August, South Final Saturday 12th August.



Co. Semi Finals Saturday 19th August, Co. Final Saturday 27th August.



 



Under 12 D Hurling Fixtures  



Monday 12th June in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Moyle Rovers                                                                



Monday 19th June in Mullinahone at 7.00 Mullinahone V St. Patricks



Monday 3rd July in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Fethard



Monday 10th July in Killenaule at 7.00 Killenaule V St. Patricks.



Monday 17th July in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V St. Marys.



Monday 24th July in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry at 7.00 St. Patricks V Ballingarry.



 



Under 14 Hurling Fixtures



Thursday 15th July in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.30 St. Patricks V Killenaule



Thursday 22nd June in Fethard at 7.30 Fethard V St. Patricks



Thursday 20th July in Grangemockler at 7.30 Grangemockler/Ballyneale V St. Patricks



Thursday 27th July in Mullinahone at 7.30 Mullinahone V St. Patricks



Thursday 3rd August in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.30 St. Patricks V Ballingarry



Thursday 17th August in Ned Hall Park Clonmel at 7.30 Clonmel Óg V St. Patricks



South Semi Finals Sunday 20th August. South Final Sunday 27th August.



 



Under 16 Hurling



Under 16 hurling championship will commence on Monday 3rd July and continue each Monday until late August.



 


Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.