Under 12's Win The John L Cup!

November 7, 2018

Well done to our Under 12's who had a fine win in the John L O' Sullivan Invitational Cup last night.


Team: Ger Dunne; Daniel Elphick, Luke O' Sullivan; Jamie O' Neill, Claire O' Shea; Ciarán O' Sullivan, Conor O' Sullivan; Cian Crowley, Ronan O' Shea; Paudie O' Leary, Cathal O' Sullivan.

Subs: Patrick Daly (injured), Kevin Dwyer, Shane Elphick, Micheal Harrington, Gary Hartnett, Emmet Lyons, Tahg O' Connor, Daniel O' Reilly, Eamon O' Shea, Shauna O' Shea, Katie O' Sullivan, Ryan Quirke, Micheál Shea.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.