Under 13 Hurling

November 7, 2018

On Friday evening last our under 13 hurlers were defeated by Grangemockler-Ballyneale in the 2018 Feile by 1-6 to 0-3. The team was Danny Broderick, Brian O’Halloran, Eoin Fitzgerald, Evan Holohan, James Ryan, Pat Moroney, Evan White, Robbie Noonan, Bill Cuddihy, Jack Cleere, William Cleere, Kyle Colville, James Hogan, Daithi Hogan, Conor Brett, Finn Madigan.

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.