News

Underage Fixtures

November 8, 2018

Under 10 football and hurling championships have been replaced by blitzes, while minor football and hurling fixtures will be releases by the Offaly County Senior Board.

When throw-in times are released by Coiste Na nOg, these fixtures will be posted in the fixtures section of the website.

First named teams have home advantage.



U12 'A' Football

Rd 1 - Sat 6th June - Clara v Edenderry

Rd 2 - Sat 27th June - Edenderry v Tullamore

Rd 3 - Wed 8th July - Rhode v Edenderry

Rd 4 - Sat 25th July - Edenderry v Ferbane/Belmont

Rd 5 - Sat 8th August - Edenderry v Na Fianna

Rd 6 - Sat 22nd August - St Broughan's v Edenderry

Rd 7 - Sat 29th August - Edenderry v St Vincent's



U12 'B' Football

Rd 1 - Sat 6th June - DER Gaels v Edenderry

Rd 2 - Sat 27th June - Edenderry v Ballinamere/Durrow

Rd 3 - Wed 8th July - Shamrocks v Edenderry

Rd 4 - Sat 25th July - Edenderry v Gracefield

Rd 5 - Sat 8th August - Ballycumber/Tubber v Edenderry

Rd 6 - Sat 22nd August - Edenderry v Kilcormac/Killoughey

Rd 7 - Sat 29th August - Edenderry v St Rynagh's



U12 'B' Hurling - Group 1

Rd 1 - Sat 30th May - Clara v Edenderry

Rd 2 - Sat 13th June - Shamrocks v Edenderry

Rd 3 - Sat 4th July - Edenderry v Ballinamere/Durrow

Rd 4 - Sat 18th July - Edenderry v Na Fianna

Rd 5 - Sat 1st August - Brosna Gaels v Edenderry



U14 'A' Football

Rd 1 - Sun 3rd May - Edenderry v Na Fianna

Rd 2 - Sun 10th May - Shamrocks v Edenderry

Rd 3 - Wed 27th May - Edenderry v Ferbane/Belmont

Rd 4 - Mon 8th June - St Vincent's v Edenderry

Rd 5 - Wed 24th June - St Broughan's v Edenderry

Rd 6 - Fri 10th July - Clara v Edenderry

Rd 7 - Wed 22nd July - Tullamore v Edenderry

Rd 8 - Sun 2nd August - Edenderry v Rhode

Rd 9 - Sun 16th August - Edenderry v Kilcormac/Killoughey



U14 'B' Hurling - Group 1

Rd 1 - Mon 1st June - Drumcullen v Edenderry

Rd 2 - Fri 12th June - Edenderry v Na Fianna

Rd 3 - Wed 1st July - Edenderry Bye

Rd 4 - Sat 11th July - Edenderry v Brosna Gaels

Rd 5 - Wed 5th August - Ballinamere/Durrow v Edenderry



U16 'A' Football

Rd 1 - Fri 24th April - Clara v Edenderry

Rd 2 - Mon 4th May - Edenderry v Ferbane/Belmont

Rd 3 - Fri 22nd May - Rhode v Edenderry

Rd 4 - Mon 29th June - Edenderry v St Rynagh's

Rd 5 - Mon 13th July - Edenderry v Na Fianna

Rd 6 - Mon 27th July - Tullamore v Edenderry

Rd 7 - Mon 10th August - Edenderry v St Vincent's

Rd 8 - Mon 24th August - St Broughan's v Edenderry

Rd 9 - Mon 7th September - Edenderry Bye



U16 'B' Hurling - Group 2

Rd 1 - Tue 7th July - Edenderry v Na Fianna

Rd 2 - Mon 20th July - Edenderry v Coolderry

Rd 3 - Mon 3rd August - Brosna Gaels v Edenderry

Rd 4 - Mon 17th August - Edenderry Bye

Rd 5 - Mon 31st August - Shamrocks v Edenderry

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.