News

UNDERAGE FOOTBALL AND HURLING

November 7, 2018

Under 16 Hurling



On Thursday last we defeated Killenaule in Anner Park by 8-16 to 1-6.



The team was: James Fitzgerald, Richie Anglim, Eoin Ryan, Darragh Hall, Seán Ryan, Conor Duggan (Captain), Páraic O’Brien,  Jack Meagher, Darragh Lynch, Dale Murphy, Frank Meagher, Stephen Crotty, Jack Spillane, Tommy O’Brien, Conor Harrington, Jack Spillane, Cathal O’Mahoney.



On Thursday 15th September at 6.00pm we play Mullinahone in Mullinahone.



 



Under 13 Hurling



Sat 1st October in Anner Park Cloneen at 12.30 St. Patrick’s V Fethard.



Sat 29th October in Mullinahone at 12.30 Mullinahone V St. Patricks.



Sat 12th November in Anner Park Cloneen at 12.30 St. Patrick’s V Grangemockler/Ballyneale.



Sat 26th November in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry at 12.30 Ballingarry V St. Patrick’s.



Sat 10th December in Anner Park Cloneen at 12.30 St. Patrick’s V Carrick Davins.



 



Under 13 Football



Sat 8th October in Fethard at 12.30 Fethard V St. Patrick’s.



Sat 22nd October in Anner Park Cloneen at 12.30 St. Patrick’s V Grangemockler/Ballyneale



Sat 5th November in Killenaule at 12.30 Killenaule V St. Patricks.



Sat 19th November in Anner Park Cloneen at 12.30 St. Patrick’s V Mullinahone.



Sat 3rd December in Davin Park Carrick on Suir at 12.30 Davins V St. Patrick’s.



Sat 17th December in Anner Park Cloneen at 12.30 St. Patrick’s V Ballingarry.



 



Under 11 Hurling



Sat 17th September in Mullinahone at 11.30 Mullinahone V St. Patricks.



Sat 1st October in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.30 St. Patricks V Ballingarry.



Sat 29th October in Killenaule at 11.30 Killenaule V St. Patricks.



Sat 12th November in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.30 St. Patricks V Carrick Davins.



Sat 26th November in Grangemockler at 11.30 Grangemockler/Ballyneale V St. Patricks.



 



Under 11 Football



On Saturday last our under 11 footballers defeated Mullinahone by 2-3 to 1-2 in Cloneen.



The team was: Charlie Noonan, Conor Brett, Evan Holohan, Joe Traynor, Danny Broderick, Seán Nash, Robbie Noonan, Daithi Hogan, Dylan Meagher, Oran Gahan, John Carroll, William Cleere and Pat Moroney just back following an injury.



 



Sat 24th September in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry at 11.30 Ballingarry V St. Patricks.



Sat 8th October in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.30 St. Patricks V Grangemockler/Ballyneale.



Sat 5th November in Davin Park Carrick on Suir at 11.30 Davins V St. Patricks.



Sat 19th November in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.30 St. Patricks V Fethard.



Sat 3rd December Killenaule at 11.30 Killenaule V St. Patricks.


Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.