Cluforce logo

Well done Moytura U13s

November 8, 2018

Mayo U-13 ‘B’ Hurling League – Final

McHale Park, Castlebar



Well done to the Moytura Hurlers who beat Ballyvary in the U-13B Hurling League Final last Wednesday evening (1st Sept) in McHale Park. The Moytura hurlers are a combination of lads from Kilmaine, Ballinrobe, Cong, Cross and The Neale.

SCORERS – Moytura: Sam Forde 1-1, Gary Hopkins 1-0, Dara Deane and Ernan Flannery (f) 0-1 each. Ballyvary: Eamon Foy 0-2.


MOYTURA: Danny Gibbons; Ger Connolly, Ger Lynagh, Sean Walsh; Tomás Fahey, Michael McDonnell, Joey O’Connor; Michael Varley, Sam Forde; Ernan Flannery, Adam Keady, Darren Quinn; Gary Hopkins, Dara Deane, Darren Molloy. Subs: John Heraty (for Hopkins), Darren Munroe (for Keady), Tomás Lynagh (for O’Connor), Colm O’Malley (for Connolly).


BALLYVARY: Bernard Ward; Ryan Potter, Noel Regan, Paul Loftus; Ciara Dunleavy, Paul Smith, Paul Cunnane; Eamon Foy, Barry Duffy; Jack Doocey, Daniel Cusack, Fionn Mulroy; Ciara Joyce, Mark Cusack, James Keys. Subs: Luke Joyce (for Dunleavy), Jack Comer (for Keys), Patrick Daly (for Potter), Conor Ferguson (for Mulroy).


REF: Sean Granahan (Westport).

Request a Demo

Let us show you how it works
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.